Skip to main content Skip to main content

Our Community Focus

Pleasant Hill Grocery Outlet

9 reviews Write Review

1671 Contra Costa Blvd
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

(925) 676-3660

Visit Their Website for More Info

Business Hours

Sunday 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Monday 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am 9:00 pm

Overview > Reviews

9 Reviews Write Review


Grocery Outlet is a great place to save lots of money!! They have great deals everyday on all kinds of products. This store has a Dairy, Meat, Produce, Grocery, General Merchandise, Health&Beauty and a Beer&Wine department.

October 08, 2015

I can usually get just about everything on my list, AND I save a lot of money! Win-win!

October 08, 2015

I find incredible deals on gourmet items at Grocery Outlet. I have a teenage boy with some food allergies who is an athlete and we go through food quickly. Grocery Outlet has the gourmet and specialty items that our family can eat (gluten free). The prices are amazing. They get new interesting things in all the time. My husband hates to shop and he finds it fun to shop at Grocery Outlet.

October 30, 2015

I save a lot of money and I got excelente productos!

October 30, 2015

Jason, the owner of our local 'Grocery Outlet', is probably the most affable, outgoing proprietor I've ever met. And it isn't for show. He has been with us now for over four years and every time we see him he goes out of his way to not just say hello, but to carry on a meaningful conversation. He is truly a Pleasant Hill treasure raising his children here and being deeply involved with the community.

October 30, 2015

While Grocery Outlet may be best known for deals on regular grocery items, the Pleasant Hill store regularly has great deals on cheese, wine, beers, fancy cold cuts and even occasional gourmet items. I typically shop there two or three times per week to find the many one time food items that the store brings in and sells at bargain prices. JM - Benicia

October 30, 2015

Kathy and Jason are very friendly and always available to answer any questions, or to help out with a recommendation. We love that they always have Yogurt available, and a wide selection of good wines at affordable prices!

October 30, 2015

You never know what you will find, but it will be good.

October 30, 2015

Love coming for the bargains and fresh produce. Also love wine selection and rely on Jason's Picks reviewing the wines.

November 02, 2015