Skip to main content

Our Community Focus

Ten New Eagle Scouts

May 07, 2018 11:52AM

Troop Commissioner Steve Lack, Tomas Triana, Aleksi Hieta, Jackson Thomas, Connor Baldwin, Nick Bassett, Matt St. Germain, Patrick Jensen, Johnny Fromm, Zach Ballard, and Brett Jones

Ten boys were recently awarded the rank of Eagle Scout after completing hours of community service organizing and building something for their community. Troop 401 has produced 113 Eagle Scouts thus far. The scouts and their families would like to thank Dennis Kameya and Steve Miller for helping these young men reach their goals. Congratulations.