Skip to main content

Our Community Focus

Dodgeball Champs 2017

May 02, 2017 07:55AM ● By Elena Hutslar

Forrest Steele, Ryan Zimmerman, Jackson Driver, Thomas Seibel, Tyler Stokes and Dylan Ban

Pictured is the winning team of the highly anticipated annual College Park Dodgeball Tournament held in the gym at lunchtime over a 2-week period.