Skip to main content

Our Community Focus

Measure D Committee Selected

May 01, 2017 08:08PM ● By Jennifer Neys

Measure D Committee Selected

The Council voted unanimously to approve Stephen Fretz, Peter Kappelhof, Satinder Malhi, and Marta Van Loan to serve on the Measure D Citizen’s Oversight Committee. Along with the city treasurer, these members will be charged with reviewing the city’s expenditures of Measure D, the "Martinez Road Improvement and Maintenance Measure", to ensure the funds are spent in compliance with the requirements of the measure adopted by Martinez voters on November 8, 2016. Both Mayor Schroder and City Treasurer Robinson screened all applications, 13 in total, and those above were selected.


Oasis Veterinary Pet Adoption Connection


Loading Family Features Content Widget
Loading Family Features Article