Skip to main content


Categorized as: Nightlife & Entertainment
Event tags: Live Music


“Country Soul”

Josh Austin - bass

Brian Godwin - drums

Nancy Lake - vocals

Jacob Leland - saxophone

Oliver Mok - guitar

Brian Beggs - Trombone

The Mosswoods begin with the country songcraft of Hank Williams, Porter Wagoner and others.

Visit Event Website for More Info

Interested in advertising or becoming a community sponsor? Contact us at 925-335-6397 or email us at