Skip to main content

Dodge Ball Champs

May 07, 2018 11:34AM ● Published by Elena Hutslar

Pictured are: Dawson House, Luke Ban, Lucas Johnson, Ryan Taheri, Michael Curtin, Max Jordan and Danny LaFortune.

College Park held its 8th annual Dodge Ball Tournament in April with 32 teams competing over a two-week period.  The annual competitive lunch time activity has become a highlight for the students. 

Sports+Recreation College Park Dodgeball 2018 College Park


Oasis Veterinary Pet Adoption Connection


Loading Family Features Content Widget
Loading Family Features Article


Interested in advertising or becoming a community sponsor? Contact us at 925-335-6397 or email us at